Support

Managing Subscription Plans

When it comes to ending a subscription plan, there are several options with different behaviours.

The first option is disabling your subscription plan, which prevents new subscribers from signing up to the plan but continues taking payments from existing subscribers.

The second option is deleting the subscription plan, which cancels all current subscriptions immediately.

You can manage your subscription plans from the "Subscriptions" page on your channel.

Read More

Playlist